About Us

Corporate Governance

Audit committee

Nomination committee

Remuneration committee

Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the “Board”) of the Company are listed below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Du Yang (Chairman)

Mr. Yuan I-Pei

Mr. Xia Yuan (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Jinxian

Mr. Li Yongjun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cui Yuzhi

Mr. Bao Yi

Mr. Ping Fan

The Board has established three standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Address:Unit 02-03, 69/F, ICC-International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road West, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong Telephone:(852)23427788 Email: